L/N Staff Contacts

STAFF/AMENITY CONTACTS

 

 

Airport    (231-585-6000)

 

Scott Brown, Manager. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . maintenance@lakesofthenorthhoa.com

Association Management Office  (231-585-6000)

 

Ken Lashuay, General Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  k.lashuay@lakesofthenorthhoa.com


Brenda Brown, Adm. Assistant 

    (& Happenings Editor, Facility Reservations) . . . . . . . . . b.brown@lakesofthenorthhoa.com

Nancy Counsil, Accounts Payable

    (& general assistance) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . n.counsil@lakesofthenorthhoa.com

 

Nancy Shepard, Accounts Receivable

    (& Membership account assistance) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . n.shepard@lakesofthenorthhoa.com

Barb Bourdlaies, Accountant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . b.bourdlaies@lakesofthenorthhoa.com


Campground
    (231-585-6828)

 

Campground Managers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . campground@lakesofthenorthhoa.com


Settings Restaurant    (231-585-6880)


Mark Kuzma, Manager 



Deer Run Pro Shop   (231-585-6800)               

 

Rob Diroff. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .golfpro@lakesofthenorthhoa.com

Facilities

 

Fannie Morrison, Clubhouse. . . . . . . . . . . . . . clubhousemanager@lakesofthenorthhoa.com
Clubhouse           231-585-6320

Bobbie Jo Huffman, Remote Facilities Manager 
Lake
Harold
               585-6135
Pencil Lake
               585-6145
Winter Sports            585-6155

 

Golf Course & Maintenance

 

Scott Brown, Superintendent . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . maintenance@lakesofthenorthhoa.com





 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by 212 Software